Here’s A Look Back At My Favorite Trends of 2010

It’s 2011 and I wanted to say It’s a big thing to have all of my favorite trends of 2010. My blog is only five months old. These trends will take over for some weeks until  the Award Season arrives, which is just around the corner!  Enjoy my Favorite Trends of 2010. Each trend may bring you back, and some trends might be your favorite. I know I’ve tried some of these trends, and wondered how could I turn these trends around to fit my wardrobe.

 My Favorite Trends of 2010

~ Flared Denim 1970’s Comeback ~

~ Leather Leggings ~

~ Oversized Boyfriend Blazers ~

~ Scarves Galore ~

~ Leopard World~

~Brittany J.

~ Happy New Year ~

Welcome 2011 InStyle !!!

One Comment Add yours

  1. lalamazinggrace says:

    I love the flared denim look! I would rock that style forever!

Leave a Reply

