Wait A Minute: I’ve Seen That On Her!

Recently I’ve seen celebs wearing some of my favorite designers. And I thought why not feature these designs worn by some of my favorite celebs. So Featured today are Mandy Moore, Natalie Portman, Reese Witherspoon and Catherine Zeta-Jones.

These are gowns/dresses you’ve probably already seen and thought I’ve seen that on her. Basically showing you how these celebs chose to wear the design differently than the model. As a style expert I must say some of these dresses work for the celebs and some of these designs look better on the model.

So take a look through some of my favorite looks I’ve seen worn. And you might think these designs looked great on the model and the celebs or you might think the total opposite.

Reese Witherspoon At The Avon’s 125th Anniversary: In A Violet V-Neck Jason Wu Dress From Spring 2011 Collection
Natalie Portman At The 2011 People’s Choice Awards: In A Short Ruffle Dress From Jason Wu Pre-Fall 2011 Collection
Catherine Zeta-Jones At The 2011 Golden Globe Awards: In An Emerald Gown From Monique Lhuiller Pre-Fall 2011 Collection
Mandy Moore At The 2011 Golden Globe Awards: In A Blue Tulle Gown From Monique Lhuiller Pre-Fall Collection

These gowns looked fabulous on both the model and the celebrities!

~ Brittany J.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

