The Winner of The To Date Or To Not Date: The Valentine’s Day Outfit Challenge Contest:

First off this wasn’t an easy choice to make. Coach is a very popular brand and I’m grateful to give this great prize away. I’ve had some amazing comments and really wish to give away 14 of these items. Because that’s how many great individuals entered and made this such a tight decision. As you may know having a blog and doing fun giveaways mean so much to a Fashion blogger like I.

This was a lot of fun but very interesting to do since I was wanted to do a fun giveaway. Of course I’m always doing fashion with a dash of creativity on my blog, so the ones who didn’t win don’t worry. Because I’ll showcase new giveaways every once and a while so don’t feel bad if you didn’t win this one!

Anyways I Want To Thank Every One For Entering & Be Sure To View My Blog For New Giveaways! Their Might Be one Next Month So Be On The Look Out!Now The Winner of The Coach Signature Heart Multi Wristlet Purse Is: Rena Baradi @HelloImRena

Congrats To The New Winner of This Lovely New Purse!

There Were Some Close Calls But I Had To Choose One!

Special Thanks To @FashionBlogLove For Announcing It On Their Site!

 ~Brittany J.

Major Thanks To Everyone : )

Leave a Reply

