It’s A Style Frenzy Week: Featuring My Five Looks of The Week!

This Week: Goes To Wonderful World of Top-Notch Designers. The style frenzy looks was dedicated to really awesome designers, and how quickly they’re designs left the runway and onto a celeb. This fab week left me thinking about one movie that’s rocking the pages of magazines and many blogs. So let The Hunger Games begin, and let me introduce the looks. Also HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY To All : )

 I was pleasantly surprise to see how fashionable the red carpet was for this movie. I’m a bit excited to see it but I’m kind of excited to add a new feature along with my fave looks. We always come across dresses with more bang at the back then in the front. So if any dress shock from the back details, then I’ll add the front and back of the dress as one picture.

Overall I know I’ve been a quiet mouse this week but those trends aren’t no joke. So I’ll be back with all new posts next week. Which will feature some funky fashions, along with collections and my latest obsessions. So thanks I can’t stress how important it is to have stylish fans support the things I enjoy doing.

Thanks So Much & Enjoy This Week’s Designer Frocks!

~Brittany J.

Dripping In A Gold Prabal Gurung & One of Kind Ralph Lauren Dress ~ The Gold Fashion Maven Look: Jennifer Lawrence Surely Dazzled In Gold At The Hunger Games Premieres.
Dolled Up In A Alexis Mabille Haute Couture Dress ~ The Sassy Look: Zoe Saldana Popped In This Color At The Hollywood Reporter’s 25 Most Powerful Stylists Luncheon In L.A.
Sprinkled In A Canary Yellow Bill Blass Gown ~ Popped In Yellow Look: Elizabeth Banks Rocked This Color & In This Dress At The Hunger Games Premiere In London.
Overhauled In A Stylish Printed Coat & Jean Combo ~ The Casual But Trendy Look: Miranda Kerr Clearly Knows How To Rock A Coat While In N.Y.C
Cut Out In A Roland Mouret Two-Piece Dress ~ The Different Meets Chic Look: January Jones Went Mad In A Good Way With This Look At The Mad Men Season Five Premiere In L.A. (I Can’t Wait 3/25/2012 : )
Leave a Reply

