Fashion Spotted: Celeb Central Looks That Sparked My Style Interest!

   Okay I know it’s been a while since I’ve put anything new on my blog lately. But I was celebrating my mommy’s 50th birthday on Amelia Island last week, and for some reason I couldn’t get over it. Mini-vacations always leave you wanting more. Rather you want to admit it or not, I was indeed thinking about that breezy island and those beach homes. To the point I forgot about my true love my Blog. But I’m back and ready to introduce something new!So I’ve been a big fan of celeb style since forever you already know that. So I thought about a way to switch them around what I do. Then BAM it hit me, why not create looks that are fresh, affordable and fun. Of course this joke been played out before by many. But I’m switching around on my terms and in a way that’s highly wearable and easy to create.All of the looks were designed by the almighty Polyvore. It’s the creative fashionista only friend, mainly because we love to style and gather up looks. But more importantly it’s just amazing to do when your well bored. So here’s the thing the Spring and Summer season, give us 6 secrets and those secrets include looking fab.

But they also include a lot more like colors, trends, and major accessories.So the power of these celebs carry those things and they add a little something extra. Also there’s something about being spotted as a fashion star when your out buying Starbucks. Which is why I’m starting this, because I love getting all dressed up just to go to Target’s or to the mall.

Because you never know whose watching your outfits. Most of the time I’m asked where did you get that item from when I’m wearing something. Sometimes you can become your own celeb. Trust me many fashion bloggers are doing it, and they’re praised as a Fashion Stars. (No Show Included : )Which is why it’s so much fun going over the top while your out. Let others see your trendy tops and colored jeans and get the buzz of the fashion wannabes. Because it’s okay to wear and overload with accessories. But under two conditions please wear sunglasses and be excited. Then others will want to join your fashion spotted moments. I’ve had a few myself and my goal is to never under-perform. But I’m still not thrilled to see that glaring camera yet, but soon I’ll do more pics of my looks.

Now These Five Looks That Sparked My Style Interest! Also Check These Looks On My Polyvore Page For The Price of These Looks : )

  Style Interest 1: Olivia Palermo Sparked Us With These Pants During Fashion Week!

Why I Love This Look: It’s Funky Yet New & Easy To Try Plus It Makes A Bold Statement.

 Style Interest 2: Kim Kardashian Sparked Us With This Pink Blazer In L.A.

Why I Love This Look: That Popping Pink Blazer Plus The Romper Is Chic!

Style Interest 3: Brooklyn Decker Sparked In This Red Asymmetrical Dress For Battleship Tour

Why I Love This Look: The Red Dress & That Black Blazer Worked So Well (Great Shoes) Style Interest 4: Jennifer Lopez Sparked By Shimmering On Stage For American Idol

Why I Love This Look: Indeed It’s Not All Spring Like But What Works Is The Lanvin Skirt & Simple Accessories.

 Style Interest 5: Gabrielle Union Sparked Us In This Red Bill Blass Dress For The Think Like A Man Premiere In L.A.

Why I Love This Look: The Way This Dress Looks It’s Head To Toe Perfection.There You Have It ~ Some New Ideas To Dress Up Your Spring or Summer Wardrobe!

Thanks : )

Brittany J.

Leave a Reply

