Glitzy & Fashionable: Presenting The CFDA Fashion Awards & Slide-Show!

It was another fab year that gave some of our best fashion stars the honor they well deserved!

The winners of this year were given the best of the best and some were shockers to me.

Here’s The Fab List!

Fashion Icon Award: Johnny Depp

WomensWear Designer of The Year: Ashley Olsen & Mary Kate Olsen of The Row

MensWear Designer of The Year: Billy Reid

Accessories Designer of The Year: Reed Krakoff

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Tommy Hilfiger

International Award: Rei Kawakubo

Founders Award In honor of Eleanor Lambert:Andrew Rosen

Media Award In Honor of Eugenia Sheppard: Scott Schuman & Garance Doré

Swarovski Award For Emerging Talent In Womenswear: Joseph Altuzarra

Swarovksi Award For Emerging Talent In Menswear: Phillip Lim

Swarovski Award For Emerging Talent In Accessories: Tabitha Simmons

Thanks & Enjoy The Fashionable Slide-Show!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Brittany J.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee says:

    I was so pleased to see that The Row won for best Womens Wear designer – I just love all of the lines that MK & Ashley design and I think they’ve transitioned beautifully from child stars to excellent fashion designers. Great post – thanks for sharing your coverage of this event 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

    1. stylebaby105 says:

      Thanks So Much ~ I Was Happy To See Mk & Ashley Win To I Love their Lines. Especially Elizabeth & James! I Adore Your Blog It’s Stylish Without Going Overboard I’m Following On BlogLoving : ) Glad You Like The Post!

    1. stylebaby105 says:

      That’s so sweet this really made my day! I really appreciate it : ) Love your blog to!

      1. awww I know how you feel and Im glad I did!! thanks! 🙂
        xoxo

Leave a Reply

