Suit Up: With Dolce & Gabbana Famous Yet Dazzling Body-Suits!

The Most Famous Corset Body Suit Is Now Hitting The Fashion Airwaves As We Settle Down Into Summer!

Yes They Were Pretty Much Everywhere Earlier This Year. Between The Fashion Runways & Fashion Magazines They Were Rev Up Into High Gear!

You’ve Probably Noticed Many Models & Actresses Strutting These Studded D&G Corset Body Suits.

Like Eva Mendes, Kelly Rowland  Monica Bellucci & Naomi Campbell, Karlie Kloss!

I Think They’re Amazing To Look At With All of Those Intricate Crystals/Embellishments Shimmered.

I Never Seen Any Bodysuit Look Like That & Even Though Prada Tried With Their Bodysuits. I Was Still A Dolce & Gabbana Fan, This Duplicate Trend Has Been Splattered All Over The Blogs & Magazines & Media. But I Wanted to Showcase It As Something One -of-A-Kind.

I’ve Seen Many Fashionable Things Yet I’m Always Star-Struck & Amazed By What Domenico Dolce & Stefano Gabbana Come Up With. They Never Give Us A Yawn Collection & That’s Not Easy. Yet When They Debuted These Rock Edge Corset Body-Suits At Their Spring/Summer 2012 Fashion Show. I Knew It Would Be Popular But My Goodness It Took Off, But Like I Say These Designers Could Touch Anything & It Would Shine! or Sparkle : )

Thanks!

Brittany J.

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. getloworld says:

    gorgeous! although i do not see myself wearing that lol

    1. stylebaby105 says:

      I know they are and I agree I can’t see myself wearing them either. But I would to see them on display like in museum they’re so intricate looking!

Leave a Reply

