And The Award Goes To: It’s The Blogger Awards!

Thanks So Much To The Haute Fruglista, For Nominating My Blog For “One Lovely Blog”Award  & “Very Inspiring Blogger”.

These Awards Mean A Lot Since I’ve Been Creatively Staying In Style For Almost 2 Years!

So Please Check Out Her Blog, Because She’s Got Savvy Style & Great To Follow!

The Rules For The Very Inspiring Blogger Award And One Lovely Blog Award Are:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
2. Share 7 things about yourself
3. Nominate 15 bloggers you admire
4. Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated.

~ Seven Things About Me! ~

1. I’ve Been A United Kingdom Fan For Years Love The Their Culture/Style

2. I Have A Closet Full of Wedges

3. I Am A Burberry Perfume Lover

4. I’m In Love With The Colors Teal & Turquoise

5. I Have A Wish To Go To Jessica Alba’s Garage Sale One Day (If She Ever Has One)

6. I’ve Met The Father Whose Son Created Ray-Ban Sunglasses

7. I Work At Sadee Says As A Blogger/Social Media Maven

Here’s The Fab 15 Bloggers I’ve Nominated For These Awards!

1.)  Style Krunch

2.)  Ewfashionblogger

3.)  The FashionAssist

4.)  VivsVogue

 5.)   JuneGir

6.)  Candy Coloured Dreams

7.)   HipsterSleek

8.)  GetLoWorld

9.) Brooklyn Bliss

 10.)  Drafts & Expectations 

11.)  Thoughts of A Fashion Junkiiee

12.)  Sequins and Sweets

13.)  Fashion In The Sticks

 14.)  B-Fashionate

15.)   Amy’s Vintage Closet

A Major Thanks To Dee For Nominating Me & Hope Everyone Enjoy The Rest of Their Week InStyle!

Of Course Fashion Bloggers All Over The World Are Truly Amazing & We Do A Lot For The Fashion Community.

As Always I Wish To Add More Talented Bloggers But I Can’t Rule Wise : )

Thanks!

Brittany J.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Aww your welcome Britt! You truly deserve it! Your blog is full of fashion insights and it has a broad range of topics which I love!
    Xoxo

  2. Joana ID says:

    I have done the Blogger Awards post on my blog, and of course you where one of the nominees! ^^ Thanks a lot!!!

    +++
    Joana ID from http://draftsandexpectations.wordpress.com/

  3. Thanks for nominating me:)

  4. Thanks for nominating me!!! I really enjoy your posts!!
    =))) xoxo

  5. Style Krunch says:

    Hi,
    Thank you for nominating me I feel very flattered and happy knowing that my blog can bring you inspiration.

    and maybe very silly question… but how can I nominate blogs for the award? Is there a special page where I can do that?

    1. stylebaby105 says:

      Oh Your Very Welcome! About your question since I was nominated I followed the rules above by nominating 15 other blogs. It’s based on the blogs you like or is in your circle. There’s no special page it’s the rules above is what I followed from someone who nominated me. It’s difficult to explain but you find wordpress bloggers and tell them that they’ve been nominated. I Hope this helps a bit : )

      1. Style Krunch says:

        Hi, thx one more time. I just made a post with nominations. and as you are one of them I am sharing the link with you:~ Here it is: http://stylekrunch.com/2012/06/18/and-the-award-goes-to/

  6. I have loved UK culture for years too!
    Congrats on the award 🙂

    ~Sherine
    Stop by, say HI!
    Confessions Of A City Girl

Leave a Reply

