Crème La Chic: The Fierceness Over Salvatore Ferragamo 2013 Resort Show!

 This collection of fringes meet the snakeskin queen. Really had us fuming whether it’s resort wear or just a mixture of Fall wrapped up in neutral colors. The fashion show that presented was an iconic one since it debuted in the Louvre Museum I actually watched it on live stream. I love their bold choice of adding leather with laced up dresses and slithering boots. But I was a little surprised to see so much of the same colors playing around with a grays and soft pinks

 Plus the bits of shimmer worked in it’s favor since I’m a huge fan of sparkles. I guess every designer has their own taste when it comes to jet-setting in Fringe. Yet I had my favorites like the accessories and the zipper details, overall this collection got my vote.

Thanks & Enjoy The Collection!

Brittany J.

Leave a Reply

