Rock & Roll Glam: Electric Picks Summer Hits + Giveaway!

 Here’s something that will give you a little summer style boost. It’s a guarantee that music runs all of our lives, because we listen to any song religiously. I’m a victim of it and I have to admit that songs are literally my energy boost when starting my day.

But Music and Bracelets have a great ring to it I think, and that’s why I’m featuring one edgy collection of arm candy.

 Electric Picks is a rock star queen or king dream. Mj Barton the owner created a little piece of guitar heaven. Her bracelets mixes real picks that’s either custom or vintage. Yet each stylish bracelet adds the flair music and her global excursions to the mix.

Her brand motto surely climb the charts: Rock n’ Roll for your wrist”- Electric Picks Rock On. She’s taken her love for beats and fine tuned them as wearable art and many celebs and musicians cruise around in her rocking accessories.

But what made me love these arm candy attackers are their vibe for meeting music with fashion. The concept has been equal for many years so that’s what makes her line so unique. 

Gerard Butler/Guitarist Mark Younger-Smith/E! News Jason Kennedy/Wallpaper singer/ Flo Rida/MTV’s Tim Kash/ Carmelo Anthony

You Can View All of Her Collection of Bracelets: On Electric Picks Site & Sadee Says Site!

Recently Her Bracelets Made Their Way On America’s Got Talent Last Night!

 Now For The Giveaway ~> I’m Giving Away A Fave Bracelet Among Her Site That’s Great For Summer!

The Bracelet: I’m With The DJ Headphones Guitar Pick Bracelet

Now Here’s How To Enter: 

* Follow Electric Picks On Twitter @ElectricPicks

 * Would Love For You To Leave A Cool Comment Below On Your Favorite Summer Song & Why? & Info

 * Then Follow InStyle With Stylebabe On BlogLovin

 Sorry Only U.S. Residents! ~ >> Giveaway Ends On Monday, July 2nd 2012

So Glam Up Those Wrists & Enjoy!

Thanks : )

Brittany J. 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi!

    I love your blog so much that I Just Nominated It For Two Blog Awards ~ Here it is: http://candycoloureddreams.wordpress.com/2012/06/19/and-the-award-goes-to/

    C xx

    1. stylebaby105 says:

      Thanks So Much : )

  2. These are dope bracelets. My favorite summer song right now is “Another Round” by Fat Joe and Chris brown because it just always make me want to vibe out and laugh by a pool somewhere!

    Followed both places 🙂

    ~Sherine
    Confessions Of A City Girl

  3. Meghan says:

    I am in lovvve with these bracelets! I just followed all the required steps; I hope I win!! My favorite summer song is Skrillex & Damian “Jr Gong” Marley – “Make It Bun Dem”. I’m totally addicted. Ps. If I am lucky enough to win this rockin bracelet and love it as much as I know I will I’d love to feature it on my website http://www.NewTrendWhore.com (and give credit to Electric Picks and instylewithstylebabe.wordpress.com for selecting me as the winner of course =P). Fingers crossed that you pick meeeee!!

  4. getloworld says:

    lol i love them too. my boyfriend is friends with her and he just wrote a story for his website about them http://www.rockstardreams.com

    1. stylebaby105 says:

      That’s so cool kind of small world. So you already know how fun her bracelets are. I can’t stress how unique they are. Thanks for telling!

Leave a Reply

