Street Style Runway: Funky Looks That Graced The Streets This Week!

Happy Fashion Fab Friday : I’m Loving Everything  These Street Style Does To Us!

I Adore How These Styles Represent So Many Style Personalities Like The Patterns, Prints, Designs & Colors!

So Enjoy This Week’s Amazing Street Style Mavens 

FYI (I’ve Gathered A Lot of Them So Pick Which Ones That Inspire Your Wardrobe)

I Have A Few : )

Thanks Again & Have A Stylish Weekend & Enjoy!

Brittany J.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. stylebaby105 says:

    Thanks : )

  2. loveeee the shoes on the second pic!!!

  3. OMG I loved this post, these must’ve been the best pics I’ve seen in a while. All those fashion people are so beautiful and have got great styles!!! I especially liked the close up photos on details: bags, shoes, jewellery. And that huge insect brooch was amazing!!!
    P.S. thanks for the like of FB 🙂 xoxo

  4. paperportraiture says:

    The seventh photo down is from The Sartorialist right?

    1. stylebaby105 says:

      Yes it is I get most of my photos from the Sartorialist, Street Peeper & Jak & Jill : )

      1. paperportraiture says:

        they’re some pretty neat photos, i thought you had taken them though =p

  5. Alexandra says:

    Great selection of photographs!

Leave a Reply

