We Have Fashion Issues: Presenting The 2012 September Stylized Covers!

It’s that time again to feature a whole new set of September covers. Which I did last year yet they featured a lot more celebs unlike this year we have a ton of models jolting the haute covers.

But I sorted them out differently then last year, I also made it easier by adding each famous mag and the country it’s from. So it’s extremely easy to view.

Yet every year these big Fall fashion magazines come giving us some of the hottest trends to date. I had fun with my 2011 September Cover ~ last year it was Gwyneth Paltrow on the cover Elle US

Here’s My Latest 2012 September Cover

With Jennifer Lopez On Cover of InStyle US

So Here’s The Fab September 2012 Magazines Featured Within A Slideshow Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks & If I Had To Pick My Fave Sept 2012 Cover It Would Go To:

 Gwen Stefani On Harper’s Baazar It Was So Fun & Pink Plus I Love The Alexis Mabille Flower It’s Really Pretty!

Brittany J.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

