Staying Stylish Through Decor: D.V.F Printed Oasis of Interior Design!

dvf-home1

With interior design becoming more of a demand these days I got inspired. For some reason my eye for details got intrigued by DVF and the way she create effortless, yet inviting looks when it came to home/hotel decor.

DVF Urben fashion Power

I’m not at all a decor maven I leave that to the interior decorators. But I often find it fascinating to watch them create a room out of nothing. I’ve been an HGTV fan for years and even though I think decorating rooms is hard work they’ve made me see things differently. But I’m still working on finding the colors/patterns for the rooms in my own place. It’s so annoying when it doesn’t come out looking that great, but trying to find some form of decorating inspiration sometimes help.

 I thought why not feature interior designs, it may not be on a runway. But it’s an stylish approach, and since many fashion designers are collaborating with hotels. So it’s like these rooms are having their own runway moment.

{Here’s A Collection of DVF Famous Signature Decor Through Pics}

DVF lip clutch

{DVF Pictures From Her Penthouse In Manhattan & Home In Connecticut} 

36732553180786206_X8Scuc1e_c

dvf home office

dvf-home4

154318724701806693_q9tudkVO_c

DVF Penthouse_1

dvf-home6

149322543865432691_CRWIsnOc_c

37788084345209364_qAQKUEbe_c

DVF prints at showroom

32158584809444351_squfNy7c_c

DVF home in Manhattan As my husband would say, if you're going to live in the city, you should at least put some greenery on your patio.

{Now The Piano Suite She Designed For @ The Claridge’s Hotel In London}

1-claridges-luxury-london-hotel-mayfair

dvf_11

dvf-2

furstenburg-5-560_45855o1

Diane-von-Furstenberg-Claridges-4

DianeVF3-681x1024

dvf-4

12furstenberg-claridges-tmagArticle DVF for Claridge's in London

dvf-5

Thanks Again Sorry For The Long 10 Day Wait!

Brittany J.

116882552799724880_6vWiFGpt_c

Pictures Courtesy of: Pinterest & AD Architectural Digest

4 Comments Add yours

  1. lycly says:

    DVF is seriously my favorite!

  2. stylebaby105 says:

    I know she’s literally one of the best designers, her design gets better over the years! So Glad you like Thanks Again!

  3. The designs for the hotel look great and her house is so powerful. I really wish I had an ounce of her interior design eye and money.

  4. Penelope says:

    She is so glamorous, even the way she sits.. so sensual!

Leave a Reply

