My True Shoe Moment: With Target’s Newest Collaboration Prabal Gurung!

Prabal Gurung 2013 Target heels

100_2424

Okay so when I found out Prabal Gurung was teaming up with Target for a limited time I got too excited. Mainly because I love his designs and how his presentations during fashion week are always done with a twist.

A Prabal Gurung x Target Love Story

 I also was amazed by the fact, that he was going to give us fans a glimpse into rocking his favorable designs. Exclusively with Target and only for a limited time, got me buzzing with fashion joy.  So recently while shopping at my local Target’s I came across these bad boys and let’s just say it was love at first sight (lol:).

Be Sure To Scope Through Prabal’s Affordable Designs It’s Posted Literally Everywhere & It’s All Over Target’s!

So Have Fun & Enjoy!

5e30ef86306afaee5988337b0fc08814

100_2410

Prabal Gurung x Target

100_2421

100_2409

Thanks Again & Enjoy Your Weekend!

Brittany J.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I had to literally tear myself away from the Gurung collection at my Target yesterday. Was like, “Just..need…milk….don’t..do it..” I ADORE every piece. Target finally got a collaboration right, and let me just tell you how jealous I am of those shoes of yours.

    xo

  2. FreeUrCloset says:

    Prabal Gurung’s Target Collab is out of this world! LOOVE it!

    XOXO Nensi

Leave a Reply

