A New Style Moment: The Style ReMixer A Dream That Didn’t Happen Yet

Style ReMixer Shop

ImageProxyStyle_Remixer_by_stylebaby1055_large

I’m stepping into a whole new territory as a blogger because I’ve just opened up shop. I’m always a believer in starting something fresh and different and what I’m doing next is indeed new and fun.

Sassy logo heading

I’ve been a big retail and shopping lover since forever and I think of shopping as a real sport. Because well it is and it takes a lot to go from one store to the next (hahaha).  Yet I’m also a fashion clicker and buyer on some of my fave online shops.  So now I’m opening up one myself and debuting a new yet creative spin on wearing clothes.

I’ve seen bloggers showcase their closet items and sell them on their blogs/sites. Which has been something I’ve always desired to do, but didn’t know fully everything. With retail and e-shop experience, I wondered if I wanted to go for it. So after some years of thought, I’m thinking now why not it’s  something I would love to begin and share with others.

Fullscreen capture 10172013 65110 PM.bmp

These items are a lookbook into my personality and how I’m big on trends. So I wanted to create this shop to display some of my items, and new ones as a remix to what we wear.

Plus this store will showcase different items that has a interesting flair to it. Like mixing prints, patterns, and unique designs around today’s revolving trends. Which is how I came up with the idea of mixing old items with maybe some of the items you see on the Style ReMixer. Or choosing to remix outfits yourself so it’s a double the style moment : )

Also since starting (In) Style With Stylebabe I’ve Wanted To Thank Everyone For The Support Over The Years 

It’s Been A Pleasure Sharing Style & Fashion Posts

Thanks So Much,

Brittany J.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. FreeUrCloset says:

    The site looks awesome. Good luck with it!
    xoxo

    1. stylebaby105 says:

      A Big Thanks : )

Leave a Reply

