5 Comments Add yours

  1. These are for sure really covetable pieces ! I love the layout of your blog ! Thanks a lot for following my blog, made in Marseille, France !

    1. stylebaby105 says:

      Thanks I just changed it, your blog has great pics by the way! Love the concept as well : )

  2. Gorgeous!! I love these rings! 🙂

    If you love New York, you can’t miss my latest video post! Stop by my blog if you which! 😉

    Diana
    http://www.ManhattanImageandStyle.com
    New Video Post: NYC Holiday Window Tour

  3. Those Look At Me rings are eeeeverything!

  4. whatwewear says:

    we love the jewelry here, such amazing oversized rings!!
    xx Vera & Rony
    http://wattwewear.com/

Leave a Reply

