Award Season Catch-Up: 2015 Golden Globes ~ My Fave Looks & Trends!

golden-globes-2015 tina and amy host

Indeed I’m kind of late regarding the big intro to the 2015 award season. Yes I know I haven’t updated, or sounded off on many of my fave lavish looks.

But in 2014 it was an incredible time of taking things slow, and not being that active blogger I thought I was. Instead I had many rude awakenings from every corner, reminding me that I was half of who I thought I was. I’m trying to stay strong and stay true to who I am as a person in this world. So hopefully this year things will show up better for me (fingers crossed).

Therefore here’s my list of the hottest looks from 2015 Golden Globes: Unlike last year I didn’t do anything (So Truly Sorry To All of My Fans)

Better Late Then Never Is What They Always Say…

So Here It Goes!

Well Done To Tina & Amy

72nd-annual-golden-globe-awards-arrivals-1

Showed Us Their Last Farewell To Divine Award Hosting & We Must Agree That They’re Storytelling  As Jokes  Proved That Awards Should  Always Be Entertaining!

I’m Big On Red Carpet Trends + These  Celebs Showed Us An Array of Trendy Gowns! Each year I’m always trying things different for this blog so it’s all about going minimal yet still staying visually stunning.

I’ll Be Adding The Celeb Looks I Adored & Their Trendy Moments

So ENJOY!

1.) Golden Globe 2015 Red Carpet Trend: The Mirror Meets Silver Metallic Embellishments

 Julianne Moore In A Fabulous Givenchy Couture Gown

Julianne Moore in Givenchy Couture - 2015 Golden Globe

2.) Golden Globe 2015 Red Carpet Trend: Watercolor Prints

 Lupita Nyongo In A Printed Giambattisa Valli Haute Couture Gown

Lupita Nyong'o Golden Globes red carpet giambattisa

3.)  Golden Globe 2015 Red Carpet Trend: Girls Who Are Big Z & M Fans!

 Jennifer Lopez & Chrissy Teigen Both In Blush Tone Zuhair Murad

Jennifer Lopez in Zuhair Murad gown golden globes 2015

5c7ebf70620f01d0f5743979d7fb529fChrissy Teigen Golden Globes red carpet

4.) Golden Globe 2015 Red Carpet Trend: Girls Who Are Big A & V Lovers!

Amy Adams In A Blue & Kate Hudson  In A White & Jessica Chastain In A Copper Gown All By Atelier Versace

2f807503b4ea9b9f527486d961db8994Amy Adams in Versace and Tiffany & Co.

Kate Hudson in Atelier Versace, 2015 Golden Globe Awards

jessica-chastain-at-72nd-annual-golden-globe-awards_3 erae

5.) Golden Globe 2015 Red Carpet Trend: Red All Over Meets Bold Elegance 

Viola Davis In A Heartbreaker Red Donna Karan Atelier Gown

461358398-actress-viola-davis-attends-the-72nd-annual-golden.jpg.CROP.rtstoryvar-medium

6.) Golden Globe 2015 Red Carpet Trend: Wearing A  Dazzling Jumpsuit Showed Us That Being Distinctive Does Wonders!

 Emma Stone In An Elegant Jumpsuit By Lanvin

emma-stone-golden-globes-2015

7.) Golden Globe 2015 Red Carpet Trend:  Yellow Canary Shined It’s Way On The Red Carpet

Jenna Dewan-Tatum Showed Us Beauty In This Yellow Carolina Herrera Gown

547a0dc8cd9058dd3b338350aff4374e Jenna Dewan Tatum from 2015 Golden Globes Red Carpet Arrivals in Carolina Herrera

So There You Have It Along With A Farewell To The Fab Duo That Changed Hosting Around 

~ Thanks To Tina & Amy ~

For Hosting The Golden Globes Since 2013-2015

os-golden-globes-who-will-win-20150109-001

Thanks Again, Until The Next Award Show!

Brittany J.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow, this was an amazing show, we have a lot of the same favorites❤

    1. stylebabe105 says:

      Thanks for commenting ~ it was I saw your list of celebs and we had the same looks we liked!
      It seemed minimal on the styles and less celebs though. But another great award show

Leave a Reply

