One Comment Add yours

  1. Brittany, erm can I call you Brit?! Thank F for your blog, I’ve been super busy and not had time to go on YouTube to see the highlights from Grammys or see who wore what but from my Facebk feeds I can tell a lot went down, so I’m happy this post gives me a bit of the T!
    Ok the fashion: nice to see Gaga looking more Gagaish, Beyonce- heeeelll naw!!!!, it would have been nice to see the more fuller sized women not alllll in black, Ciara, well sometimes I wonder what your style is, I mean dont get me wrong your body is slamming and you are a beauty, but to me you are looking more and more like a designer clotheshorse….Ok, i’m done… for now ( :

Leave a Reply

